Morning Praise at South Witham Church

We look forward to seeing you

Start Date: 
Sunday, 28 October, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, 25 November, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, 23 December, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, 27 January, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 24 February, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 24 March, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 28 April, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 26 May, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 23 June, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 28 July, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 25 August, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 22 September, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 27 October, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 24 November, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 22 December, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, 26 January, 2020 - 11:00
Sunday, 23 February, 2020 - 11:00
Sunday, 22 March, 2020 - 11:00
Sunday, 26 April, 2020 - 11:00
Sunday, 24 May, 2020 - 11:00
Sunday, 28 June, 2020 - 11:00
Sunday, 26 July, 2020 - 11:00
Sunday, 23 August, 2020 - 11:00
Sunday, 27 September, 2020 - 11:00
Sunday, 25 October, 2020 - 11:00
Sunday, 22 November, 2020 - 11:00
Sunday, 27 December, 2020 - 11:00
Share